Westwood Staff

The 2022-2023 Westwood Team:


Administration Team

Position Name Email
Principal Sherry Flynn smflynn@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Lynette MacKinnon lvmackinnon@edu.pe.ca


Kindergarten English Teachers

Class Name Email
KA Jessica Fuller jjfuller@edu.pe.ca
KC Wanda Naylor wmnaylor@edu.pe.ca
KD Amanda MacFadyen asmacfadyen@edu.pe.ca
KF Tammy MacKinnon tjmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Team teacher Nana Puiia-MacDonald nmpuiiamacdonald@edu.pe.ca


Kindergarten French Teachers

Class Name Email
KG Katrina Shea kashea@edu.pe.ca
KH Michelle Ledgerwood mlledgerwood@edu.pe.ca
KI Rosita Belfry rcbelfry@edu.pe.ca


Grade 1 English Teachers 

Class Name Email
1A Jennifer Kelly jnkelly@edu.pe.ca
1B Kelly Stewart kmstewart@edu.pe.ca
1C Nicole Hazelwood-McGee nrhazelwood@edu.pe.ca
1D Christa Schurman cxschurman@edu.pe.ca
 
1J Tammy MacDougall tmmacdougall@edu.pe.ca


Grade 1 French Teachers

Class Name Email
1E Chrissy McCarville  
1F Elizabeth MacMillan memacmillan@edu.pe.ca
1G Krista Dumville kmdmvuille@edu.pe.ca
1H Robyn Weeks rmhoheisel@edu.pe.ca


Grade 2 English Teachers 

Class Name Email
2A Priscilla Burt pmburt@edu.pe.ca
2B Alexis Carr aacarr@edu.pe.ca
2C Christine Barbrick cjbarbrick@edu.pe.ca
2E Kelly Fougere kafougere@edu.pe.ca


Grade 2 French Teachers 

Class Name Email
2F Carolyn Tessier Weeks
Jérémie Brisson
cdtessier@edu.pe.ca
jbrisson@edu.pe.ca
2G Regan MacDonald-Vail rfmacdonaldvail@edu.pe.ca
2H Dan Docksteader dadocksteader@edu.pe.ca


Grade 3 English Teachers 

Class Name Email
3B Vickie Ward vdward@edu.pe.ca
3C Emily Farquharson evfarquharson@edu.pe.ca
3D Beth Neuffer eaneuffer@edu.pe.ca
3H Lori MacKinnon lymackinnon@edu.pe.ca


Grade 3 French Teachers 

Class Name Email
3A Kristy Johnston kxdewey@edu.pe.ca
3E Caley McLean caleymclean@edu.pe.ca
3G Cassandra LeBlanc cxleblanc@edu.pe.ca


Resource Team 

Position Name Email
Grade 3 Resource Clodagh Peverley cdpeverley@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2 Resource Stephanie Ellsworth Reid saellsworthreid@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1 Resource/Kindergarten Fundations Julie Baldwin jjbaldwin@edu.pe.ca
Kindergarten Skills/Fundations Krista Rogers kemontgomery@edu.pe.ca
Fundations Helen Mullaney hmullaney@edu.pe.ca
English Reachback Tracey Watts tdwatts@edu.pe.ca
Student Support/ASD Support (K & 1) Liane Johnston lkjohnston@edu.pe.ca
Student Support/ASD Support (2 & 3) Kelly Jones klhogan@edu.pe.ca
French Immersion Resource Christine Stavert castavert@edu.pe.ca
French Immersion Resource Alison Gagnon algifford@edu.pe.ca
French Immersion Reachback Sylvie MacLean sxmaclean@edu.pe.ca
French Immersion Reading Recovery Carolyn Tessier-Weeks cdtessier@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1 French Immersion Literacy Support Jérémie Brisson jbrisson@edu.pe.ca


Specialists

Position Name Email
Counsellor Cindy Wood clwood@edu.pe.ca
Counsellor Mike Sirois mcsirois@edu.pe.ca
EAL Dawn Murl dvmurl@edu.pe.ca
Music Dorothy Dahn dhdahn@edu.pe.ca
Music Shelley Hanson slhanson@edu.pe.ca
Physical Education Jacki Ross jxross@edu.pe.ca
Physical Education Trevor Starkes tsstarkes@edu.pe.ca
Teacher Librarian Michelle Dodds mdodds@edu.pe.ca


Educational Assistants/Youth Service Worker

Name  
Margaret Bond  
Cindy Bryenton  
Kim Cannon  
Deborah Ford  
Kathleen Gillis  
Joanne Jackson  
Jessica Kennedy (YSW)  
Donna Lannan  
Nikki MacArthur  
Crystal MacDonald  
Elizabeth MacDonald  
Christa Murphy  
Jessica Myers  
Shelley Read  
Nicole Reeves-Drummond  
Julie Rezinskey  
Joy Sentner  
Michelle Stewart  
Norma Vickerson  
Kelly Watts  
Carolyn Wiki-Doucette  


In the Office

Name Email
Kelly Clark kaclark@gov.pe.ca
Sharon Cronin sxcronin@edu.pe.ca
Katie MacKinnon katiemackinnon@edu.pe.ca


Custodians 

Name
Lynn Alchorn
Jason DesRoches
Tabatha Ramsay
Mariah Wedge